Advisory Board

Dr. C. Anandharamakrishnan, Director
Indian Institute of Crop Processing Technology,
Ministry of Food Processing Industries,
Govt. of India, Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu, India.
Dr. M. Sylvia Subapriya,
Professor of Food Science and Nutrition,
Avinashilingam University for Women,
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India.
Dr. Anooja Thomas K.,
Associate Professor of Home Science,
PG & Research Dept. of Foods & Nutrition,
Kottayam, Kerala, India.
Dr. Charu Katare,
Associate Professor of Food and Nutrition,
Goverment K.R.G. PG Autonomous College,
Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India.
Dr.R.Kavitha,Associate Prof. & Head i/c,
Department of Biotechnology,
Periyar University PG Extension Centre,
Dharmapuri, Tamil Nadu, India.
Dr. Nora Vigasini,
Assistant Professor of Home Science,
Women’s Christian College,
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India.
Dr. V. Raji Sugumar, Associate Prof. & Head,
PG and Research Department of Home Science,
Bharathidasan Government College for Women,
Puducherry, India.