Vellalar College for Women (Autonomous), Erode - 12 NIRF - Committee Members List (2023 – 2024)

Nodal Officer:

Dr. P. Abirami, Associate Professor & Head, Department of Botany Members:

- 1. Ms.S.Padmavathi, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics
- 2. Dr.P.Anitha, Assistant Professor & Head, Department of Physics
- 3. Dr.C.ChitraVadivu, Assistant Professor, Department of Botany
- 4. Ms.M.Sivamani, Librarian
- 5. Ms.V.Keerthika, Assistant Professor ,Department of Mathematics
- 6. Dr.P.Sri Devi, Assistant Professor, Department of Physics
- 7. Dr.K.Kavitha, Assistant Professor ,Department of Foods & Nutrition
- 8. Dr.P.Yoganandhini, , Assistant Professor , Department of Computer science
- 9. Dr.S.S.Kokila, Assistant Professor ,Department of Computer Applications
- 10. Dr.S.Saravanambigadevi, Associate Professor, Department of Commerce
- 11. Dr.P.Parimala Devi, Associate Professor & Head, Department of E-Commerce