NIRF Ranking 2023 Committee Members

Head of the Institution: Dr.S.K.Jayanthi

Principal

Nodal Officer : Dr.P.Karthika

Assistant Professor & Head

PG & Research Department of History

Members:

1. Ms.M.Sivamani, Librarian

- 2. Dr.C.Chitra Vadivu, Assistant Professor, Department of Botany
- 3. Ms.S.Padmavathi, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics
- 4. **Dr.P.Anitha**, Assistant Professor & Head, Department of Physics
- 5. **Dr.S.Saravanambigadevi**, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce
- 6. **Dr.K.Kavitha**, Assistant Professor, Department of Foods & Nutrition
- 7. Ms.V.Keerthika, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics
- 8. Dr.S.S.Kokila, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Applications