NIRF RANKING 2022 Committee Members

| Head of the Institution | on: | Dr.S.K.Jayanthi Principal |
|-------------------------|-----|---|
| Nodal Officer | : | Dr.V.Sreeja Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry |

Members:

- 1. Dr. R .Parvathi, Associate Professor & Head, Dept. of Mathematics
- 2. Dr. P.Shakila Banu, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Mathematics
- 3. Dr. M. Sangeetha, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Zoology
- 4. Dr. S. Kalaiselvi, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Commerce
- 5. Dr. R.Jayashre, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Botany
- 6. Dr. C. Kiruba Rani, Associate Professor & Head, Dept. of Biochemistry
- 7. Dr. G. Mahooridevi, Associate Professor, Dept. of Corporate Secretaryship
- 8. Dr. K. K. Myithili, Associate Professor & Head, Dept. of Mathematics (CA)
- 9. Dr. S.Vishnuvarthani, Associate Professor & Head, Dept. of Commerce (PA)
- 10. Ms.D.Mercy Lydia, Assistant Professor, PG Dept. of Library & Information Science