DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS		
1	Dr.P.Anitha	
	Assistant Professor & Head in Physics	Chairman
2	Dr.M.Yogeswari	
	Assistant Professor in Physics	
3	Dr.C.Deepa	
	Assistant Professor in Physics	_
4	Ms.R.Bhuvaneswari	
	Assistant Professor in Physics	
5	Dr.N.Dhachanamoorthi	
	Assistant Professor in Physics	
6	Mrs.P.Sri Devi	
	Assistant Professor in Physics	Faculty Members
7	Dr.A.P.Sudha	
	Assistant Professor in Physics	
8	Ms.A.Jagadeeswari	
	Assistant Professor in Physics	
9	Ms.K.Sujatha	
	Assistant Professor in Physics	
10	Dr.M.Ramamurthy	
	Associate Professor of Physics	University Representative
	Sri Ramakrishna Mission Vidyalaya College of Arts & Science, Coimbatore	
11	Dr.R.Robert	Subject Expert
	Assistant Professor & Head	
	Department of Physics	
	Government Arts College, Krishnagiri	

12	Dr.T.C.Sabari Girisun	
	Assistant Professor of Physics	Subject Expert
	Bharathidasan University	
	Tiruchy	
13	Mrs.S.P.Senthil Subramaniam	Person from the Industry / Corporate
	Mighty Electronics Equipments	
	Coimbatore	
14	Dr.S.Shanmuga Priya	Alumni
	Assistant Professor of Physics	
	NGM College	
	Pollachi	