DEPARTMENT OF B.COM., COOPERATION		
1	Dr.B.Santhi	Chairman
	Assistant Professor & Head in Cooperation	
2	Dr.A.Menakadevi	
	Assistant Professor in Cooperation	
3	Ms.S.Tamilvani	Faculty Members
	Assistant Professor in Cooperation	
4	Dr.B.S.Vanetha	
	Assistant Professor in Cooperation	
5	Dr.C.Vellaichamy	University Representative
	Assistant Professor & Head	
	Department of Cooperation	
	SRMV College of Arts & Science, Coimbatore	
6	Dr.C.Mangaleswari	Subject Expert
	Assistant Professor	
	Department of Cooperation	
	Government Arts College , Dharmapuri	
7	Dr.P.Selvaraju	Subject Expert
	Assistant Professor & Head in Cooperative Management	
	Rajiv Gandhi Arts & Science College	
_	Puducherry	
8	Mr.K.Rajamanohar	Person from the Industry / Corporate
	Cooperative Auditor	
	Erode	
9	Ms.S.Aswitha	Alumni Member
	Coonoor	
	The Nilgiris	