DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY		
S.no	Members Name	
1	Dr. N. Vijaya	Chairman
	Assistant Professor & Head in Chemistry	Chairman
2	Dr. V. Sreeja	
	Assistant Professor in Chemistry	
3	Dr.S.K.Kavitha	
	Assistant Professor in Chemistry	
4	Dr.J.Indira	
	Assistant Professor in Chemistry	Faculty Members
5	Dr.S.Deepika Priyadharshini	
	Assistant Professor in Chemistry	
6	Dr.K.Vanitha Bharathi	
	Assistant Professor in Chemistry	
8	Dr.R.Prabhakaran	
	Assistant Professor	
	Department of Chemistry	University Representative
	Bharathiar University, Coimbatore	
9	Dr.A.Muthusamy	
	Assistant Professor	
	Department of Chemistry	Subject Expert
	Sri Ramakrishna Mission Vidhyalaya College	
	Coimbatore	
10	Dr.A.Lalitha	
	Associate Professor	
	Department of Chemistry	Subject Expert
	Periyar University	
	Salem	
11	Mr.Rajan Subramanian	
	Technical Director	Person from the Industry /
	EPIC Coating	Corporate
	Sulur	

12	Dr.G.Kavitha	
	Assistant Professor	
	Department of Chemistry	Alumni Member
	Gobi Arts & Science College	
	Gobi	