NIRF 2021 Committee Members

Head of the Institution : Dr.S.K.Jayanthi

Principal

Nodal Officer : Dr.V.Sreeja

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry

Members:

1. Dr. R. Parvathi, Associate Professor & Head, Dept. of Mathematics

- 2. Dr. M. Sangeetha, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Zoology
- 3. Dr. S. Kalaiselvi, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Commerce
- 4. Dr. R. Jayashre, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Botany
- 5. Dr. C. Kiruba Rani, Associate Professor & Head, Dept. of Biochemistry
- 6. Dr. G. Mahooridevi, Associate Professor, Dept. of Corporate Secretaryship
- 7. Dr. K. K. Myithili, Associate Professor & Head, Dept. of Mathematics (CA)
- 8. Dr. S. Vishnuvarthani, Associate Professor & Head, Dept. of Commerce (PA)
- 9. Ms. D. Mercy Lydia, Assistant Professor, PG Dept. of Library & Information Science