Head of the Institution : Dr. N. Maragatham Principal

Nodal Officer: Dr. S. K. JayanthiAssociate Professor & Head,Department of Computer Science

Members:

- 1. Dr. R .Parvathi, Associate Professor & Head, Dept. of Mathematics
- 2. Dr. V. Sreeja, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Chemistry
- 3. Dr. M. Sangeetha, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Zoology
- 4. Dr. S. Kalaiselvi, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Commerce
- 5. Dr. C. Kiruba Rani, Associate Professor & Head, Dept. of Biochemistry
- 6. Dr. G. Mahooridevi, Associate Professor, Dept. of Corporate Secretaryship
- 7. Dr. K. K. Myithili, Associate Professor & Head, Dept. of Mathematics (CA)
- 8. Dr.S.Vishnuvarthani, Associate Professor & Head, Dept. of Commerce (PA)